Blog on the Run: Reloaded

Tuesday, March 29, 2005 3:09 pm

Hello? Anyone home?

Filed under: Fun — Lex @ 3:09 pm

I’m back from a business trip and digging out from under. (Also, Blogger has been misbehaving for the past couple of weeks worse than I’ve ever seen it do, and I’ve been a client for coming up on three years now.) More to say when I get time, which might not be for another day or two.

But all is well, and while waiting for me to post again you really should welcome my mate Nick Graham (an English exchange student at Davidson when I was there) to the blogosphere. His News From Beyond the North Wind will tell you, among other things, everything you need to know about Cumbrian politics: “Cumbria County Council elections are in May. I shall be standing on a platform of free surface-to-air missile ownership for all residents.” He’s got my vote.

TrackBack URI

The Rubric Theme. Blog at WordPress.com.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,395 other followers

